Compensation Systems Northwest, Inc.

Address: 2501 SW First Avenue
                Suite 320
                Portland, OR 97201                                    


Phone: (503) 226-2171
Fax:      (503) 226-4371

Follow Us:

 

Staff:

Anderson, Reilly

Ext: 495
Direct Line: 503-542-4095
Email: reilly@csnwinc.com
Department: Group Sales/Group Dept.
Position: Agent

Brighouse, Susan

Ext: 491
Direct Line: 503-542-4091
Email: brighouse@csnwinc.com
Department: Retirement Plan Dept.
Position: Pension/401k/HR/Accounting

Brunswick, Kurt

Ext: 415
Direct Line: 503-546-7415
Email: kurt@csnwinc.com
Cell Phone: 971-226-2162
Department: Group Sales/Group Dept.
Position: Agent

Bugley, Jennifer

Ext: 483
Direct Line: 503-542-4083
Email: jbugley@csnwinc.com
Department: Group Sales/Marketing
Position: Business Development

Cannon, Peggy

Ext: 494
Direct Line: 503-542-4094
Email: cannon@csnwinc.com
Department: Group Sales/Marketing
Position: Marketing

Hughes, Kristen

Ext: 497
Direct Line: 503-542-4097
Email: kristen@csnwinc.com
Department: Retirement Plan Dept.
Position: Investment Advisor Assistant

Krantz, John

Ext: 
Direct Line: 
Email:  johnk@csnwinc.com & quotes@csnwinc.com

Department: Group Dept.
Position: Admin/Quoting

Lucas, Jeff

Ext: 489
Direct Line: 503-542-4089
Email: jeffl@csnwinc.com
Cell Phone: 503-840-7190
Department: Group Sales
Position: Agent

Magryta, John

Ext: 498
Direct Line: 503-542-4098
Email: johnm@csnwinc.com
Cell Phone: 503-680-8126
Department: Individual Sales
Position: Agent

Nelson, Dawn

Ext: 482
Direct Line: 503-542-4082
Email: dawn@csnwinc.com
Department: Group Dept.
Position: Account Manager

O'Doherty, Dan

Ext: 493
Direct Line: 503-542-4093
Email: odoherty@csnwinc.com
Cell Phone: 503-381-3149
Department: Group/Retirement Sales
Position: President/Agent

Phillips, Jenifer

Ext: 488
Direct Line: 503-542-4088
Email: jenifer@csnwinc.com
Department: Group Dept.
Position: Account Manager

Waters, Courtney

Ext: 481
Direct Line: 503-542-4081
Email: courtney@csnwinc.com
Department: Group Dept.
Position: Account Manager

If you're not sure who would best handle your inquiry, simply write us at info@csnwinc.com and the appropriate department representative will get in touch with you. 

 

© Copyright 2015, Compensation Systems NorthWest, Inc.